Header Gradient

Prevent Blindness Board of Directors


M. Kathleen Murphy, DNP
Professor, School of Nursing
University of Texas Medical Branch


Cadmus Rich, MD
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
Aura Biosciences


James E. Anderson
Howe, Anderson & Smith, P.C.

Sandra S. Block, OD, MEd

Mitchell Brinks, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
The Oregon Health & Science University

James A. Brocato,
President & CEO
Coherent Eye Care

Linda M. Chous, O.D.

Steve Corman
Water World

Andy Davis
Chief Operating Officer
Bouchard Insurance

Patricia L. Davis, MD
Progressive Eye Care

Paul Delatore
Global Head, Market Access

Morgan Diaz
Executive Director
athenahealth, Inc.

John Ferris
Vice President and General Manager of Vision Care
Bausch + Lomb

Ted Gillette, OD
President and CEO

Mark Ginsberg

Paul G. Howes
Executive Chairman
ThromboGenics, Inc.

Paul (P.J.) Huff
Senior Vice President/General Counsel
Watermark Lodging Trust

Dave LeCause
Vice President, Eye Care Sales
Allergan, an AbbVie Company

Neil Levine

Stephanie Marioneaux, MD
Stephanie Marioneaux, MD Private Practice

Jeffrey L. McClellan
Sr. VP Creative
Branigan Communications

Jim McGrann
Chairman & CEO
Healthy Eyes Advantage

Rajeev S. Ramchandran, MD
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
University of Rochester Medical School Department of Ophthalmology

James Shyer
Chief Operating Officer
Zyloware Eyewear

Michelle Skinner
Chief Network Officer
Vision Service Plan

Nancy Tuffin

Tracy Williams, OD
Executive Director
Spectrios Institute for Low Vision


Torrey Van Antwerp DeKeyser
Executive Director
EyeSight Foundation of Alabama

Richard Sanchez
President & CEO
Visibility Management


Jeff Todd
President and CEO
Prevent Blindness

Tami Radwill (ex-officio, Co-Chair of Affiliate Association)
Chief Executive Officer
Prevent Blindness Wisconsin